COURT-I

IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

APPEAL NO. 1 OF 2016 & APPEAL NO. 9 OF 2016 & IA NO. 113 OF 2016

Dated: 3rd May, 2017

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Ranjana P. Desai, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. T. Munikrishnaiah, Technical Member

In the matter of:-

APPEAL NO. 1 OF 2016

Chairman-Cum-Managing Director,

Rajasthan Rajya Vidyut Prasaran Nigam Ltd. & Anr.

...Appellant(s)

Vs.

Central Electricity Regulatory Commission & Anr.

...Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Mr. Pradeep Misra

Mr. Manoj Kumar Sharma

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Mr. K.S. Dhingra for R-1

Mr. Rajiv Porwal for R-2

APPEAL NO. 9 OF 2016 & IA NO. 113 OF 2016

Delhi Transco Ltd. ...Appellant(s)

Vs.

Central Electricity Regulatory Commission & Anr.Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Mr. Anand K. Ganesan

Ms. Swapna Seshadri

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Mr. K.S. Dhingra for R-1

Mr. Rajiv Porwal for R-2

<u>ORDER</u>

Release from the caption part heard. As agreed by learned counsel for the parties, list these matters on <u>09.08.2017.</u> Tag to Appeal Nos. 20, 26 and 297 of 2016.

(T. Munikrishnaiah) Technical Member (Justice Ranjana P. Desai) Chairperson

ss/pr